List of 15 Domestic and Foreign Banks Required to Submit Next Resolution Plans by December 17, 2021

- 1. Barclays
- 2. Bank of Montreal
- 3. BNP Paribas
- 4. Capital One Financial Corporation
- 5. Credit Suisse
- 6. Deutsche Bank
- 7. HSBC Holdings plc
- 8. Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.
- 9. Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc.
- 10. Northern Trust Corporation
- 11. The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.
- 12. Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc.
- 13. The Toronto-Dominion Bank
- 14. UBS
- 15. U.S. Bancorp